from left to right : (top row) William Buswell, Alex Williams, Anne Cotton, Pierre Pétriacq, Jurriaan Ton, Joost Stassen, David Pascual-Pardo, Leonardo Furci, Roland Schwarzenbacher; (bottom row) Mustafa Yassin, Ana Lopez, Estrella Luna, Ritushree Jain.

Current Members

Jurriaan Ton

Ana López Sánchez

Anne Cotton

David Pascaul-Pardo

Joost Stassen

Pierre Pétriácq


Ritushree Jain


Ph.D. Students 

Alex Williams

Roland Schwarzenbacher

Leonardo Furci

William Buswell


MRes Student 

Mustafa Yassin


Former Members 

Estrella Luna Diez

Alex Pérez-de-Luque





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s